Honor Students

Honor Students

The University of Alaska Fairbanks has announced the students named to the deans’ and chancellor’s lists for the fall 2017 semester. The lists recognize students’ outstanding academic achievements.Students receiving a 3.9 grade point average or higher are placed on the chancellor’s list, while those receiving a grade point average of between 3.5 and 3.89 are named to the deans’ list.

On the Chancellor’s list are Eric Petersen of Nome and Aly Daniels of Unalakleet. On the Dean’s List are Dylan Johnson of Nome, Molly Moses of Golovin and Esau Sinnok of Shishmaref.

The Nome Nugget

PO Box 610
Nome, Alaska 99762

Phone: (907) 443-5235
Fax: (907) 443-5112


External Links

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed